Collaborations
  Research Projects
   
 
 
 

Under construction  

Advanced Energy www.advanced-energy.com
Ball Aerospace Co. www.ballaerospace.com
Bose www.bose.com
Caterpillar, Inc. www.cat.com
Coorstek www.coorstek.com
Department of Energy, Idaho www.id.doe.gov
Engineered Coatings, Inc. www.eciwear-corrosioncoatings.com
GM (NY) www.gm.com
Hazen Research www.hazenusa.com
H.C. Starck www.hcstarck.com
Hiden Analytical Ltd. http://www.hidenanalytical.com/
ITN Energy Systems www.itnes.com
Kaleido www.kaleido-technology.com
Los Alamos National Laboratory www.lanl.gov
Aystorm Scientific Ltd. www.aystorm.com
Maxtor www.maxtor.com
MMU www.mmu.ac.uk
MISIS www.misis.ru
Motorola www.motorola.com
MV Systems www.mvsystemsinc.com
NADCA www.diecasting.org
National Renewable Energy Laboratory www.nrel.gov
National Science Foundation www.nsf.gov
Phygen www.phygen.com
Ried and Assoc. www.imagineeronline.com
Schott Glass www.schott.com
Sandia National Laboratories www.sandia.gov
Southwest Research Insititute http://www.swri.org/
Teer Coatings Ltd. www.teercoatings.co.uk
Technology International, Inc. www.techintl.com
Timken www.timken.com
Tosoh SMD, Inc. www.tosohsmd.com
TPL, Inc. www.tplinc.com
Tribocoatings www.tribocoating.com
USAFRL www.wpafb.af.mil
US Mint www.usmint.gov
Vairex www.vairex.com
Vapor Technologies Inc. www.vaportech.com
XSunX www.xsunx.com
Zimmer www.zimmer.com
Zond, Inc. www.zondinc.com
Premier Tool & Die www.premierdiecast.com
Hayes-Lemerz www.hayes-lemmerz.com
Balzers www.balzers.com
Ion Bond www.ionbond.com

 

 
 
 
 
Copyright 2010 Advanced Coatings and Surface Engineering Laboratory All Rights Reserved.